2011/12

User Name	Group	Total Meetings	Present	% Present
Councillor Amanda Taylor*	Liberal Democrat	16	15	94%
Councillor Andrea Reiner	Liberal Democrat	30	30	100%
Councillor Andy Blackhurst	Liberal Democrat	24	24	100%
Councillor Catherine Smart	Liberal Democrat	42	41	98%
Councillor Colin Rosenstiel	Liberal Democrat	53	51	96%
Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe	Liberal Democrat	47	41	87%
Councillor George Pippas	Liberal Democrat	37	35	95%
Councillor Ian Nimmo-Smith	Liberal Democrat	42	40	95%
Councillor Jean Swanson	Liberal Democrat	31	30	97%
Councillor Julie Smith	Liberal Democrat	22	19	86%
Councillor Max Boyce	Liberal Democrat	37	37	100%
•		-	-	
Councillor Neil McGovern*	Liberal Democrat	25	25	100%
Councillor Paul Saunders	Liberal Democrat	60	60	100%
Councillor Philip Tucker	Liberal Democrat	23	21	91%
Councillor Rod Cantrill	Liberal Democrat	20	17	85%
Councillor Roman Znajek*	Liberal Democrat	60	53	88%
Councillor Salah Al Bander*	Liberal Democrat	31	23	74%
Councillor Sarah Brown	Liberal Democrat	48	46	96%
Councillor Sheila Stuart	Liberal Democrat	64	56	88%
Councillor Sian Reid	Liberal Democrat	26	21	81%
Councillor Simon Brierley	Liberal Democrat	39	37	95%
Councillor Simon Kightley	Liberal Democrat	25	23	92%
Councillor Susannah Kerr	Liberal Democrat	24	19	79%
Councillor Tim Bick	Liberal Democrat	24	23	96%
Councillor Tim Ward	Liberal Democrat	36	31	86%
Councillor Adam Pogonowski	Labour^	30	17	57%
Councillor Carina O'Reilly	Labour	26	19	73%
Councillor Caroline Hart	Labour	30	27	90%
Councillor Gail Marchant-Daisley	Labour	53	48	91%
Councillor George Owers	Labour	20	20	100%
Councillor Gerri Bird	Labour	31	30	97%
Councillor Jeremy Benstead	Labour	35	34	97%
Councillor Kevin Blencowe	Labour	52	51	98%
Councillor Kevin Price	Labour	30	30	100%
Councillor Lewis Herbert	Labour	46	41	89%
Councillor Mark Ashton	Labour	20	20	100%
Councillor Mike Todd-Jones	Labour	25	22	88%
Councillor Robert Dryden	Labour	40	33	83%
Councillor Russ McPherson	Labour	24	24	100%
Councillor Sue Birtles*	Labour	1	1	100%
Councillor Zoe Moghadas	Labour	21	19	90%
Councillor John Hipkin	Independent	27	24	89%
Councillor Margaret Wright*	Green Party	25	17	68%
Councillor Shapour Meftah*	Conservative	1	1	100%
Councillor Griapour Melian	Conservative	1	1	10070

<sup>^</sup> Member of the Green Group until 3rd May 2012

This table only inlcudes Committees, Meetings and Sub-Committees administered by the City Council. Councillors are also involved in a range of partnerships, cross authority, informal bodies and meetings for which attendance information is not always readily available.